top of page

First week, first impressions #work

Here are 3 funny facts about my first working days :

- Was introduced to E.V.E.R.Y.O.N.E. in the company that I can only remember 5 of the names (sorry)

- Discovered that there was 0 French speaker in the team though they regularly organize trips to Paris (a chance for me to stay ? )

- Worked at the computer desk managing 2 email addresses at the same time (OMG, shall I ask what 'bankwire' means ? )

My impression : It is quite scary... to see that there is no proper task I am entitled to do unless I offer to help out. Giving orders is definitely not in the Anglo-Saxon culture and they are extremely diplomatic !


The size of a hard boiled egg, with chocolate shell !

Believe it or not...

 

visitors and no more comments ... What are you waiting for ? There is no censorship, only friendship !

bottom of page