top of page

Easter Eggs'plorer #tourist


Eating myself into a chocolate coma [to forget that I am far from family and friends] was not the way to go this Easter !


For this eggs'tra long weekend starting on Good Friday up until Easter Monday, I decided to check the following points on my Bucket List of things to do before the end of this internship :


- Visit the 'Science Museum' in South Kensington to learn about the most surprising science stories and biggest breakthroughts in human history (In fact... I saw a piece of the Moon ! )


- Go to see a movie in Britain's BIGGEST screen called the 'BFI IMAX' near South Bank (Expensive but a once-in-a-life experience...)


- Stroll around 'Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park' where the 2012 Games took place and see little Britons hunting for chocolate bunnies (I had myself a Cadbury Cream Egg, typical Easter treat here)


The size of a hard boiled egg, with chocolate shell !

Believe it or not...

 

visitors and no more comments ... What are you waiting for ? There is no censorship, only friendship !

bottom of page