top of page

Don't stress, Do your best and Forget the rest #deadlines

After a month at Axis and Globe... I prefer not to step on the scale... hahahaRD to resist shortbread biscuits, croissants, donuts, cookies that colleagues bring and leave near the printers !


Actually, the company is going paperless thanks to a new online archive system but surprisingly (or not!) I sometimes hear the sound of printing...


With all this pressure of summer groups arrival and last-minute cancellations, I understand them and chocolate becomes our best compagnion!


As an assistant, I haven't got my own clients but I can still feel when my colleagues are stressed by deadlines and want things done and perfectly done !!!


At the end of the day, we switch off computers and forget everything... to go to the pub ! ;)

junk-food-stress.jpg

The size of a hard boiled egg, with chocolate shell !

Believe it or not...

 

visitors and no more comments ... What are you waiting for ? There is no censorship, only friendship !

bottom of page