top of page

That's it! #theEnd

Yesterday, I flew back to France from London Gatwick... The plane was more than an hour delayed...


--> Maybe because I did not really want to leave!


--> Maybe because I realised that this experience was not that un-challenging professionnally speaking!


In fact, I couldn't have my own clients from the beginning to the end, in other words, from the email reception of a group request to the invoice of a supplier. But the fact is that I stlil had the chance to do these tasks, separately, at different moments...While one colleague would require me to look for space in several hotels within a specific budget, the other counterpart would ask me to chase the client on the phone in order to pay the supplier !


All in all, I could see the ENTIRE process and the General Manager alias 'Big Boss' seemed satisfied with it!


That's it for this 4-month internship ! ;)



Thank you for this complimentary voucher and the card !












The size of a hard boiled egg, with chocolate shell !

Believe it or not...

 

visitors and no more comments ... What are you waiting for ? There is no censorship, only friendship !

bottom of page